Relationship Rambles: A Relatable and Recommended Blog

Relationship Rambles: One woman, one heart, one divorce, and one journey back into the dating world.

I stumbled upon this great blog from a lady who has many insights and tips for relationships, heartache, and love. As you can see, I usually don’t include too many references to my own relationships and their difficulties. It is, however, so refreshing to read someone who has an honest opinion and experience to share.

Of course, I have never been divorced, but I have seen divorce from the outside world and have been involved in the stickiness that comes with it. This blog focuses more on the difficulties behind divorce and how to maintain or re-patch a healthy relationship. I recommend anyone to read her blog posts if you are in a relationship (it also pertains to couples who aren’t married). I have picked up a lot of great tips to share with a friend who is, in fact, going through divorce, and a handful of tips that I can use in the future when I again stumble upon a difficult situation in my own relationship.

Although I can’t necessarily relate to the heartache of being the ex-wife, I certainly can relate to this blogger when she tells the heartbreaking depths of an affair and what it’s like to never truly be close to the man she loves. “There Is Blue In His Eyes” tells my story.

Talk soon,

JR

Leave a comment